HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 21 APRIL 2017

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
3	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
<u>4</u>	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
5	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
6	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
9	At 10:30 AM upto Spl. Bench No. 01 work is over & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
10	At 10:30 AM upto Spl. Bench No. 02 work is over & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
11	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
12	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
15	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual